Group Read Receipts.

Group Read Receipts. In groups, your message is marked as read as soon as one member opens it. You can then select your message to see which group members have read it.

To protect users’ privacy, read receipts in groups are only stored for 7 days after the message was sent.

  Like
Join to Telegram Games News Channel Games News... members